Venue

19 halls with just as many benefits

A trade fair complex changes the shape of the industry. Today, our infrastructure serves as a blueprint for many other exhibition centers around the world. The 19 ground-level halls covering some 306,888 sqm. can be accessed by heavy-goods vehicles and equipment without any problem.With their ring-shaped configuration, they form a convenient, rapid-access circuit. At the same time, covered hallconnections make carrying an umbrella superfluous even in inclement weather. Three entrance areasavoid waiting time and guarantee that each hall can be reached without making detours.Direct access routes, heavy-duty hall flooring, high ceilings and large hall gates substantiallyfacilitatethe constructionand dismantling of large-scale machinery.

Thanks to the halls' square footprint and wide distance between columns, not an inch of space iswasted and no exhibitor is hidden or sidelined. The underfloor area contains an intricate, all-encompassing catacomb system ensuring that each and every stand can be supplied with power, water and telecommunications services.

Our Trade Fair Center is constantly undergoing improvements and further expansion: The new Hall 6 / Rheinhalle is living proof of how aesthetics and functional performance can combine to create superlative use of space. Service-minded restaurants, disabled-friendly facilities, a shopping mall and extensiveareas of greenery serve to round out the picture.
As the largest congress center on the Rhine, the adjacent CCD, Congress Center Düsseldorf, completes the complex's functional portfolio. The CCD boasts flexible room and hall facilities coupled with top-flight building services and innovative stage systems. State-of-the-art multimedia equipment and comprehensive event planning and staging services make the Düsseldorf Trade Fair Center, together with CCD., one of the world's key communications platforms.

\

展览馆

拥有众多优势的19个展馆

展览场馆对于展览业具有极其重要的意义。如今,我们的展馆设施已经成为世界许多其他展览中心的设计蓝本。19个底层展馆共占地约306,888平方米,重型车辆和设备可轻而易举地驶入或搬入展馆。各展馆呈环形排列,相互连接,出入便捷。同时展馆之间的通道均盖有顶棚,所以即使在阴雨天气也无需带伞。三个入口可以避免进馆时排队等候,并保证迅速抵达任何展馆。直接的专用通道、承重耐磨的展馆地面、高挑的天花板和宽阔的展馆大门,这一切都使得大型机械设备的组装和拆卸变得非常方便。

由于展馆为正方形结构,立柱之间距离开阔,所以丝毫没有浪费展馆空间,参展商也不必担心被遮挡或者被忽略。展馆地面下建有复杂的全套管线系统,确保能为每个展台提供电力、水和电信服务。

我们的展览中心在不断地改进和扩建。新建的6号馆/莱茵馆是通过艺术性与功能性的完美结合来充分利用展馆空间的典范之作。服务周到的餐馆、残疾人设施、大型购物中心和大面积的绿化带,将展览中心的风景勾勒得更加完美。

莱茵河上最大的国会中心、邻近的CCD(杜塞尔多夫国会中心)使杜塞尔多夫展览场馆的功能更加完善。CCD具有各种各样的房间和大厅设施,提供一流的搭建服务和创新的舞台系统。先进的多媒体设备和综合性的活动策划和组织服务,使杜塞尔多夫展览中心和CCD成为世界上最主要的交流平台之一。